P E R S O N N E L

Dr. Tom Royer, Professor and IPM Coordinator

Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology
127 Noble Research Center
Stillwater, OK  74078
405-744-9406
405-744-6039 fax
tom.royer@okstate.edu


 

I P M   S T E E R I N G   C O M M I T T E E


The primary functions of the IPM Steering Committee are to The current members of the IPM Steering Committee are:
 
Tom Royer Professor and IPM Coordinator tom.royer@okstate.edu
Ross Love Ag Program Leader/Assistant Director OCES ross.love@okstate.edu
Jonathan Edelson Assistant Director OAES jonathan.edelson@okstate.edu
Dale Maronek Head Department of Horticulture & Landscape Architecture dale.maronek@okstate.edu
Dave Porter Head Department of Plant & Soil Sciencesdavid.r.porter@okstate.edu
George Driever IPM Area Specialist, Northeast george.driever@okstate.edu
Terry Pitts IPM Area Specialist, Southwest terry.pitts@okstate.edu
Wayne Smith County IPM Educator (Fire Ants) wayne.smith@okstate.edu
Claude Bess District Extension Director, Southeast claude.bess@okstate.edu
Dee Cooper District Extension Director, Northwest dee.cooper@okstate.edu

C O T T O N   I P M   S T E E R I N G   C O M M I T T E E


The primary functions of the Cotton IPM Steering Committee are to

The current members of the Cotton IPM Steering Committee are:

Tom Royer IPM Coordinator tom.royer@okstate.edu
Ross Love Ag Program Leader/Assistant Director OCES ross.love@okstate.edu
Jonathan Edelson Assistant Director OAES jonathan.edelson@okstate.edu
J.C. Banks Professor & Director Southwest Research and Extension Center
jc.banks@okstate.edu
Terry Pitts IPM Area Specialist, Southwest terry.pitts@okstate.edu
Gary Strickland Jackson County Extension Educator, Agriculture gary.strickland@okstate.edu